About Us

Startup Wonders is new age tech media platform fostering entrepreneurship and the source for digital culture & innovation for the connected generation. We create and curate India specific stories and are dedicated to obsessively profiling startups, reviewing new Internet products and breaking tech news.

What Do We Want?

The digital world has moved on to a whole new level today. The advent of new technologies, the proliferation of social media, the niche sector around it, and the influx of VC money has paved ways for entrepreneurs to bring to reality new ideas, new business models, and new ecosystems. We encourage these talented minds by helping them in reaching out to a wide audience, prospective clients and investors. This is the very reason for our existence – to serve as the north star for growing entrepreneurs, help them make better & informed decisions, gain more visibility and build sustainable businesses with impact!

Startup Wonders has brought to the fore the amazing stories of thousands of startups, entrepreneurs and thought leaders. Every day we bring to our readers the latest dope from the startup system, spanning across e-commerce, digital, mobile, web, hyper-local, social, and many other sectors. We believe that information is the new age currency and by empowering our readers with the right information, we are playing our part in fostering a healthy, vibrant, strong, dynamic and progressive ecosystem.

It has been rightly said, “The aim of an idea is propagation.” We at Startup Wonders endeavor to propagate more such entrepreneurial ideas – ideas that can change the way we live, ideas which can change the way we transact, ideas which can change the way we conduct business, ideas which can change the way we think, ideas which can solve our daily pain points in an innovative and progressive way, and ideas which will create new age businesses, economies and ecosystems of the future. Our platform aims to be the one-stop source for the startup ecosystem and be the enabler for new age founders and startups to create impact.

The Team

Adid Khan

Founder & Editor-in-Chief

Email - adid@startupwonders.com

Amin Khan

Co-Founder & CTO

Email - amin@startupwonders.com

Jyostsna Upadhyaya

Correspondent - Startup Stories

Email - jyostsna@startupwonders.com

Divya Baral

Correspondent - Funding News

Email - divyabaral@startupwonders.com

Uday Bhakta

Correspondent - Policies

Email - udaybhakta@startupwonders.com

Ehsaan Raj Gulati

Correspondent - Future Tech

Email - ehsaanraj@startupwonders.com

Kusum Dora

Correspondent - Failure Stories

Email - kusumdora@startupwonders.com

Mohan Ravi

Correspondent - General

Email - mohanravi@startupwonders.com

Chandni Arya

Author - Listing & Rankings

Email - chandni@startupwonders.com

Falguni Varun

Author - Personal Finance

Email - falguni@startupwonders.com

Aabha Chanda

Author - Startup Tools

Email - aabha@startupwonders.com

Zeeshan Sood

Author - Startup Ideas

Email - zeeshan@startupwonders.com

Bijoy Bir

Author - Accelerators & Incubators

Email - bijoybir@startupwonders.com

Varun Nayan Gera

Author - Other Resources

Email - varun@startupwonders.com

Vinay Thakur

Digital Sales Executive

Email - vinay@startupwonders.com

Sheetal Kanda

Digital Sales Executive

Email - sheetal@startupwonders.com

Jagdish Roy

Marketing Executive

Email - jagdish@startupwonders.com

Neerendra Kant

Growth Hacker - Digital

Email - neerendra@startupwonders.com

S. Ramanathan

Human Resources

Email - ramanathan@startupwonders.com

Bharat Sangha

Manager - Partnerships

Email - bharat@startupwonders.com

Wafiq Nawal

Manager - Events

Email - wafiqnawal@startupwonders.com

Kailash Lal Sawhney

Startup Support

Email - kailashlal@startupwonders.com

Akshay Khosla

Startup Support

Email - akshay@startupwonders.com

We Are Hiring

We\’re lately growing the site and building lots of new projects, so we want to hire some interns to help us with content management and creation, SEO, social networks, product development, monetization strategies and more.

What would you get by becoming a Startup Wonders\’ intern?

  • Knowledge and experience in different digital tasks.
  • Expertise on business-related topics.
  • Direct contact with the founders of both failed and successful companies.
  • Possibilities of getting featured on other websites, social networks and related communities.
  • Other job opportunities (as it had already happened).

More Perks

  • 5 days a week and Work-from-Home
  • Letter of Recommendation
  • Pre-Placement Offer
  • Detailed Work Report & Analysis

If you are interested in joining the Startup Wonders team, send me an email to ramanathan@startupwonders.com!

Receive Daily Funding Updates

SUBSCRIBE
Close

WANNA SUBSCRIBE

GET DAILY UPDATES ABOUT THE STARTUP ECOSYSTEM
I AM IN
* Terms & Conditions Apply
close-link